Trenere/lagledere

Trener/laglederliste 2021

Lag Navn Mailadresse Telefon
J/G 7 2014 Trener Magnus Dypdal m-fdypdal@hotmail.com 94031191
Trener Geir Dahl geir.dahl@nte.no 40920480
Trener Per Anders Føll per-anders.foll@hotmail.com 40917626
Oppmann Lena Mäntynen lenamant@online.no 90836267
J/G 8 2013 Trener Runar Hagen runarhagen@hotmail.com 93266945
Trener Morten Andersen morten972@gmail.com 41695882
Oppmann Elin Fostad efostad@gmail.com 90721400
Oppmann Ingrid Myhr ingridmyhr@hotmail.com 96647581
J9 2012 Trener Karoline Johansen Aabakken Karo-joh@hotmail.com 97090029
Oppmann Marie Dalen mariedalen@gmail.com 41207862
J10 2011 Trener Tor Andreas Aasen tor.andreas.aasen@gmail.com 91715987
Oppmann Kari Rønning haugenkari@live.no 97171623
J11 2010 Trener Ole Herrem reidarherrem72@gmail.com 95490180
Oppmann Jens-Syver Løvli jenssl@ntebb.no 92640571
J12 2009 Trener Asbjørn Dypdahl asbjornandredypdahl@gmail.com 45615922
Trener Håvard Moås haavamoa@gmail.com 91358081
Oppmann Christina Øien christina_oien@hotmail.com 41365358
J13 2008 Trener Espen Pedersen Hogstad nik-pede@online.no 40803731
Trener Vegar Nordal vegar_n@yahoo.no 91643479
Oppmann Hilde Johansen hildejohansenn@gmail.com 92672193
J14 2007 Trener Frode Bertelsen frbert@online.no 97674168
Trener Erik Fallan erikfallan@hotmail.com 90756141
Trener Erik Sundal Mæhla ermaeh@online.no 91145983
Oppmann Geir Øyen g.oeyen@online.no 90270628
J15 2006 Trener Andreas Aune andreas.aune@gmail.com 95128578
Trener Frank Øverland frankoverland@hotmail.com 94255114
Oppmann Ida Bøhn idabohn@hotmail.com 97114704
Oppmann Hilde Sand hsan2@online.no 90506657
J17 2005 Trener Guri Alstad gurialstad@hotmail.com 97538333
Trener Jørn Åvar Skogmo joa-skog@online.no 41041741
Oppmann Ingrun Lundsvoll ilundsvoll@hotmail.com 95150132
Oppmann Audhild Hallberget hallberget@gmail.com 41223588
J17-1 Trener Stig Gøran Brenne sgbrenne@online.no 95053593
Trener Jakob Flatås jakobflat@outlook.com 90881983
Oppmann Rune Kvarsvik rkvar@me.com 41248966
Kjersti Størseth kst@levanger.kommune.no 41682912
         
G9 2012 Trener Morten Myrås morten.myhras@ntebb.no 93019391
Oppmann Lasse Jessen lasse@mnv.no 95912249
G10 2011 Trener Kristian Hokstad 91710651
Oppmann Håvard Jermstad hjerms@yahoo.no 95250406
Trener Anders Fostad afostad@hotmail.com 91733569
G11 2010 Trener Svein Andre Lagesen salagesen@hotmail.com 97190738
Trener Eric Berget ericberget@hotmail.com 92637402
Trener Robert Nielsen robniels.rn@gmail.com 93898252
G12 2009 Trener Fredrik Langfjæran frla@levanger.kommune.no 46930056
Trener Stig Gøran Brenne sgbrenne@online.no 95053593
Oppmann Tor Egil Fossum toregilfossum79@hotmail.com 47242227
G13 2008 Trener Øystein Veske oystein.veske@ntebb.no 46891471
Trener Terje Dalen terje.dalen@ntebb.no 40540052
Oppmann Morten Andersen morten972@gmail.com 41695882
Oppmann Kenneth Gausen kenneth.gausen@gmail.com 46649376
Oppmann Roar Enstad roar.enstad@gmail.com 90610582
G16 2006 Trener Kjell Morten Brun lydkjell@gmail.com 95211814
Oppmann Tron Vedul Tronstad tronvedultronstad@gmail.com 97122416
Oppmann Margrethe Gording hermo@gording.no 95058765
G19 2004 Trener Tormod Olsen tormod1379@gmail.com 93458066
Trener Rune Brenne rune.brenne@ntebb.no 91514239
Oppmann Wenche Enstad wencheme@hotmail.com 41327631